Enter the new giveaway sponsored by The Horror Writers Podcast!

There is no catch. You enter the contest and we’ll email you the winners when it ends. If you are a winner, the prize will show up at your door. That’s it.
Good luck!

To enter:
1. Click on the giveaway link below “Current Giveaway” and click the drop-down menu that says “Who is giving away this prize?” Select “The Horror Writers Podcast.”
2. Enter your email address (will NEVER be shared or sold). Use the social media share buttons or copy/paste the “lucky URL” into an email and send to others. Each person who enters the giveaway from the lucky URL you sent earns you THREE additional entries.
3. Check your inbox for an email from J. Thorn with the subject line of “Confirm your subscription” and click on the link in the email to officially enter the giveaway. You must click on the confirmation link in the “Confirm your subscription” email to be entered. You cannot win if you do not click on the confirmation link or if you “opt out” before the giveaway ends. This is to make sure nobody is using your email address to enter without your permission.

Still not sure how to enter? Watch this…

No Current Giveaways

Past Giveaways

Starting 04-03-16, 1:00 a.m. EST
Ending 04-17-16, 12:00 p.m. EST

Win COOL SWAG from The Horror Writers Podcast

Starting 09-28-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 10-04-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win The Stand by Stephen King

Winner: Denise S.


Kubrick The Shining

Starting 08-31-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 09-06-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win The Shining on DVD

Winner: Lauren P.

Starting 05-11-15, 7:00 a.m. EST
Ending 06-07-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win a Kindle Fire HD 7 Tablet

Winner: Dani M.

Kindle Fire HD 7 Winner

Starting 04-20-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 04-26-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win The Best of H.P. Lovecraft

Winner: Lindsey A.

Starting 03-30-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 04-05-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win TWO Hardcovers – The Lake by Richard Laymon & The Strain by Guillermo del Toro

Winner: Esteban V.

Lake - Strain Winner

Starting 03-09-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 03-29-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Win THREE signed prizes
Game of Thrones signed by George R.R. Martin
The Blair Witch Project signed by Eduardo Sanchez
Shadow Witch signed by J. Thorn and Dan Padavona

Winner: Frank

Starting 02-09-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 03-08-15, 09:00 p.m. EST

Win a Kindle Fire HD 6 Tablet

Winner: Bijan

*Gift Card receipt selfie

Starting 02-02-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 02-08-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Sole Survivor, by Dean Koontz – Hardcover
1997 Edition, Alfred A. Knopf

Winner: Todd B.

Starting 01-26-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 02-01-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

Intensity, by Dean Koontz – Hardcover
1996 Edition, Alfred A. Knopf

Winner: Aaron R.

Starting 01-19-15, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 01-25-15, 08:00 p.m. EST

The Blair Witch Project DVD – Signed
1999 Special Edition, Artisan DVD

Winner: C.M.

Starting 12-22-14, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 12-28-14, 08:00 p.m. EST

Cujo, by Stephen King – Hardcover
1981 Edition, Viking Press

Winner: Mical T.

Stephen King Cujo_Winner

Starting 12-15-14, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 12-21-14, 08:00 p.m. EST

The Dead Zone, by Stephen King – Hardcover
1979 Edition, Viking Press

Winner: Bradley C.

Starting 12-08-14, 6:00 a.m. EST
Ending 12-14-14, 11:45 p.m. EST

The Stand, by Stephen King (Complete & Uncut) – Hardcover
1990 Edition, Doubleday

Winner: Jason N.

Leave a Comment


  • J. Thorn • Stephen King and The Stand

    […] Click here to enter –> https://jthorn.net/giveaways/ […]

  • J. Thorn • Stephen King and The Dead Zone

    […] Click here to enter –> https://jthorn.net/giveaways/ […]

  • J. Thorn • Stephen King and Cujo

    […] Click here to enter –> https://jthorn.net/giveaways/ […]

  • The Horror Writers Podcast #48 – The Clive Barker Episode

    […] Additionally, at the top of the show we mention a new giveaway! Enter at: https://jthorn.net/giveaways/ […]

  • The Horror Writers Podcast #49 – The Walking Dead Season 6 Finale Review

    […] Don’t forget about our giveaway! Enter at: https://jthorn.net/giveaways/ […]

  • Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *